Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lariat Lodge Brewing Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Susan80550 3 days ago

BEAR CREEK BLONDE ALE

This place is amazing! Renee greeted us warmly and although she was super busy she was so professional. Our server Katie was perfect also. I can't wait to go back!! The pulled pork on gouda mac and cheese was divine! Loved the blonde beer. Keep up the goo work Lariat!!!!

Mikecharbs 5 days ago

6 OR 12 SMOKED WINGS

The smoked wings where great and the dry rub is delocious! Patio is open again!

Hojoko4 9 days ago

Queso

The creamy golden melted deliciousness (cheese!) will serenade you with sonnets of sunshine via thy palate. Just a hint of brewed beer boldly — yet not overwhelmingly — empowers the rich flavors and pairs exceptionally with the homemade tortilla crisps. This dish also pairs happily with any brew from our world-renowned beer offerings. Great for both celebrations and simple occasions alike.

Kobemichail 16 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Great chicken wrap, even after a hour of sitting in a takeout bag the chicken was still crispy and warm, very juicy aswell. Great meal if you like blue cheese and buffalo sauce!

Lynda 21 days ago

Chips & Salsa

I am obsessed with their chips and salsa! The chips are perfect, like homemade, not out of a bag! And I don't know which salsa I like better, the fresh tomato or the chipotle. Most of the time I dip my chips in both! The portions are generous too. Pairs very well with the Angry Elk amber :)

Pkp4911 28 days ago

HAZY BOY LAID BACK IPA

I've followed the Lariat since they opened their evergreen location. While I've always appreciated their menu, I LOVE this IPA. Not too hoppy and not too filling. It's perfect.

Dgward007 about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Grits

Great meal for carryout or dining in. Big shrimp on perfectly cooked cheese grits with a cajun spice. One of us has the grits with each visit. Every beer is excellent -- I have tried them all -- at different visits, of course.

Cdhanisch06 about 2 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

Thank you, Lariat Lodge! Our carry out dinner with a chicken caesar wrap, buffalo chicken wrap, wings (super yum!) and green chili was perfect!

Achojo about 2 months ago

Reuben

Got this during the whole shelter in place situation for the Coronavirus and it was fresh hot and delicious. Will definitely get take out from them again.

Cele654 about 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

We ordered takeout during the COVID shutdown. Not only was it really easy to place the oder, but pickup was easy and minimized contact - very reassuring Lariat is doing all they can! Now for the BURGER!! DELICIOUS! It was cooked to the right temp, the bun wasn't soggy, veggies were fresh and crisp - everything you want in a burger, but hard to get for takeout it seems! Lariat is definitely on our takeout list and we can't wait to visit again soon!

Cmkonkel 2 months ago

Roast Beef Sandwich

I love the roast beef sandwich and order it most of the time. A pretzel to start and a pint (or two) of Lariat Lodge IPA make a perfect meal.

Ronp2112 2 months ago

Swedish Meatballs

I can't speak for most of the menu because I can't get past either the Swedish meatballs or the meat loaf. I'm addicted to both.

Thethreebairds 2 months ago

Veggie Board

The veggie board is my favorite dish, along with the meatballs, Caesar salad with a side of salmon and the firecrackers!! Oh, the fish and chips are yummy too!! The staff is amazing. This is a great place to meet new friends. And there's beer, which is fantastic!!

Don 2 months ago

Reuben

The tastiest Reuben I have had since I ate on 6th Ave in NYC over twenty-five years ago. Simply marvelous. Recommend you try it.

Liznlyla 2 months ago

Reuben

My husband and I have a list of our favorite Reuben restaurants and once we tried the Reuben at Lariat it made it #1 slot on our list! The corned beef is so tender and juicy, the bread is just thick enough not to get soggy, and their sauce/cheese delicious! Get it you won't be disappointed!

Mcgoldrick 2 months ago

Salmon Burger

This burger is one of our go-to items at the Lariat Lodge in Evergreen. The smoked flavor on the salmon is awesome and overall it's a very well constructed burger from the sauce to toppings. I love it with the wedge potatoes as a side. My husband and I have gotten this a few times and it never disappoints.

Amandarburmeister 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Best chicken sandwich ever! This was the perfect mix of crunchy and spicy chicken, lush buffalo sauce, partnered with fresh lettuce/tomato, and rich cheese.

Tammylw70 5 days ago

FISH N' CHIPS

The best fish I have ever had, better than most Irish restaraunts. Beer was good. If you are in the area it is a must visit.

Kimberly 9 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Great dinner, Timely Service!

Danirobinson 14 days ago

Chef Katie's Green Chili or Rotating Soup

By far one of the BEST green chilie soups I've had. The flavor and heat are so perfect. The tortilla chips go amazingly well with it. I order it every time I go to Lariat. It's better than my husband's (shh don't tell him)

Hedayati 18 days ago

Salmon Burger

The chipotle honey salmon burger is DELICIOUS!! This was the first item I had at Lariat lodge and definitely won me over. Super flavorful, cooked perfectly and the perfect balance of a little heat and sweetness.

Stevenrh 25 days ago

MILK STOUT ON NITRO

excellent! Just the right amount of stout!

Lreedy11 about 1 month ago

Cheeseburger

The best burger I have had in years! Perfectly cooked and all the condiments and extras were perfect. Thank you!

Ekwalsh about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

We had the delicious pulled pork family meal. I added the mac and cheese as a side plus a salad. I have two adult sons at home, and was worried about ordering a family meal...even if I hadn't ordered extra sides we would have had more than enough to feed everyone. With extra sides, we have enough for lunch tomorrow. The buns were toasted, crispy, and warm. The meat was warm and moist. The bbq sauce is sweet and tangy. My guys have already asked if we can order from Lariat Lodge again next weekend!

Eev2133 about 2 months ago

Brussel Sprout Salad

This was the best salad I've had in a long time. Absolutely delicious. I had it without the meat and it was perfect. Ordered on a whim, since I've passed Lariat every day since I moved here a couple months ago and want to support local businesses. Will definitely be ordering again.

Achojo about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

Delicious was very crispy both fries and fish which as everyone knows is saying something when you get take out!!! Thank you

Jgentry114 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

You can really tell @LariatLodge puts that extra extra into their dishes! This wrap hit it right on! We love coming here and are excited for their continued success!

Trynarhodes 2 months ago

ANGRY ELK AMBER ALE

https://www.yelp.com/biz/lariat-lodge-brewing-company-littleton-3?hrid=G8CQkiB4ZbOcifNCfToUUg&utm_source=ishare&utm_content=review

Emilyschleicheratc 2 months ago

Swedish Meatballs

Some of the best flavor that you could ask for. And the lingonberry jam is delightful!

Cassandra 2 months ago

Reuben

Lariat Lodge is one of my favorite restaurants in Colorado! Everything I've tried I've absolutely loved. Their Reuben sandwich is honestly one of the best I've ever had! And don't forget to grab a Beer Pressure Double IPA!

Brsigel 2 months ago

BBQ Board

We had the new Half N half BBQ family dinner to go. It was awesome. Wonderful BBQ. I loved the beef and my husband the pork. Best coleslaw in Evergreen. Not too sweet and not too tangy. Thanks Lariat Lodge for staying open and offer great meals like this to go... Looking forward to more of your family dinners to go.

Lteaton9650 2 months ago

Cup of Green or Red Chili

The green chili is so delicious that I got some to take home and put on my eggs the next morning. From now on, it's my go-to for green chili. It's the perfect amount of spice!

Thompson 3 months ago

Smoked Out Wings

The wings are something different and great if you haven't had smoke wings give them a shot and you can't go wrong with any of the beers.

Jbernhart 3 months ago

MUNICH DARK LAGER

Excellent Black Lager!$



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA